locations

Ann Arbor, MI
315 S. State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
annarbor@pitaya.com
734-761-4444
Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 11am - 8pm


Athens, GA
282 E. Clayton Street
Athens, Georgia 30601
athens@pitaya.com
706-425-8880
Mon - Thurs: 10am - 9pm
Fri - Sat: 10am - 10pm
Sun: 11am - 8pm

Bloomington, IN
417 E. Kirkwood Avenue
Bloomington, Indiana 47408
bloomington@pitaya.com
812-331-1140
Mon - Sat: 11am - 9pm
Sun: 11am - 7pm


Cincinnati, OH
1423 Vine Steet
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
cincinnati@pitaya.com
COMING SOON!




Columbus, OH
1618 N. High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43201
columbus@pitaya.com 
614-291-9999
Mon - Thurs: 11am - 9pm
Fri - Sat: 10am - 10pm
Sun: 11am - 8pm

Dallas, TX
3699 McKinney Ave. #409
Dallas, Texas 75204
dallas@pitaya.com
214-252-9700
Mon - Thurs: 11am - 9pm
Fri - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 12pm - 6pm

Detroit, MI
211 S. Main Street
Royal Oak, Michigan 48067
royaloak@pitaya.com
248-545-6666
Mon - Wed: 10am - 9pm
Thurs - Sat: 10am - 10pm
Sun: 11am - 8pm


East Lansing, MI
213 E. Grand River Ave.
East Lansing, Michigan 48823
eastlansing@pitaya.com
517-336-7000
Mon - Sat: 11am - 9pm
Sun: 11am - 8pm



Indianapolis, IN
842 Broad Ripple Avenue
Indianapolis, Indiana 46220
indy@pitaya.com
317-465-0000
Mon - Sat: 10am - 9:30pm
Sun: 10am - 8pm


Louisville, KY
955 Baxter Avenue
Louisville, Kentucky 40204
louisville@pitaya.com
502-479-6006
Mon - Sat: 11am - 9:30pm
Sun: 11am - 8pm


Madison, WI
University Square
341 E. Campus Mall
Madison, Wisconsin 53715
madison@pitaya.com
608-237-2880
Mon - Sat: 11am - 8pm
Sun: 11am - 6pm

San Marcos, TX
230 N. LBJ Drive
San Marcos, Texas 78666
sanmarcos@pitaya.com
COMING SOON!




St. Louis, MO
6632 Delmar Boulevard
University City, Missouri 63130
stlouis@pitaya.com
314-725-2233
Sun - Thurs: 11am - 9pm
Fri: 11am - 10pm
Sat: 10am - 10pm

Tempe, AZ
524 S. Mill Avenue
Tempe, Arizona 85281
tempe@pitaya.com
480-557-9422
Mon - Thurs: 10am - 9pm
Fri - Sat: 10am - 10pm
Sun: 11am - 8pm

Tucson, AZ
943 E. Univ. Bvd. Suite 135
Tucson, Arizona 85719
tucson@pitaya.com
520-622-2800
Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm
Sun: 10am - 8pm 




Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 10% off your first purchase.