Our Locations

Ann Arbor, MI
315 S. State Street, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
annarbor@pitaya.com  734-761-4444
Sun : 11am - 8pm
Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm

Athens, GA
282 E. Clayton Street, Athens, Georgia 30601
athens@pitaya.com  706-425-8880
Sun: 11am - 7pm
Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm

Bloomington, IN
417 E. Kirkwood Avenue, Bloomington, Indiana 47408
bloomington@pitaya.com  812-331-1140
Sun: 10am - 8pm
Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm

Cincinnati, OH
1423 Vine Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
cincinnati@pitaya.com  513-386-8945
Sun: 11am - 7pm
Mon - Sat: 11am - 8pm

Columbus, OH
1618 N. High Street, Columbus, Ohio 43201
columbus@pitaya.com  614-291-9999
Sun: 11am - 8pm
Mon - Sat: 11am - 9pm

Dallas, TX
3699 McKinney Ave. #409, Dallas, Texas 75204
dallas@pitaya.com  214-252-9700
Sun: 12pm - 6pm
Mon - Thur: 11am - 8pm
Fri & Sat: 11am - 9pm 

East Lansing, MI
213 E. Grand River Avenue, East Lansing, Michigan 48823
eastlansing@pitaya.com  517-336-7000
Sun: 11am - 8pm
Mon - Sat: 11am - 9pm

Indianapolis, IN
842 Broad Ripple Avenue, Indianapolis, Indiana 46220
indy@pitaya.com  317-465-0000
Sun: 11am - 8pm
Mon - sat: 10am - 9pm

Iowa City, IA
115 S. Dubuque Street, Iowa City, Iowa 52240
iowacity@pitaya.com  319-351-3333
Sun: 11am - 7pm
Mon - Sat: 10pm - 9pm

Louisville, KY
955 Baxter Avenue, Louisville, Kentucky 40204
louisville@pitaya.com  502-479-6006
Sun - Thur: 11am - 7pm
Fri & Sat: 11am - 8pm

Madison, WI
University Sq. 341 E. Campus Mall, Madison, Wisconsin 53715
madison@pitaya.com  608-237-2880
Sun: 11pm - 7pm
Mon - Sat: 11am - 9pm

Royal Oak, MI
211 S. Main Street, Royal Oak, Michigan 48067
royaloak@pitaya.com  248-545-6666
Sun: 11am - 8pm
Mon - Sat: 11am - 9pm

San Marcos, TX
230 N. LBJ Drive, San Marcos, Texas 78666
sanmarcos@pitaya.com  512-214-8449
Sun: 11am - 8pm
Mon - Sat: 11am - 9pm

St. Louis, MO
6273 Delmar Boulevard, University City, Missouri 63130
stlouis@pitaya.com  314-725-2233
Sun - Thur: 11am - 8pm
Fri & Sat: 11am - 9pm 

Tempe, AZ
524 S. Mill Avenue, Tempe, Arizona 85281
tempe@pitaya.com  480-557-9422
Sun: 11am - 8pm
Mon - Sat: 10am - 9pm

Tucson, AZ
943 E. University. Boulevard. Suite 135, Tucson, Arizona 85719
tucson@pitaya.com  520-622-2800
Sun: 11am - 7pm
Mon - Sat: 11am - 9pm